Library listings 

November 2017

Cabinet

Tue, 21st Nov 2017 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
21/11/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Council

Wed, 15th Nov 2017 - 5:30 pm

Council
15/11/2017 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Corporate Scrutiny Panel

Wed, 15th Nov 2017 - 9:00 am

Corporate Scrutiny Panel
15/11/2017 9.00 am
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Children's Scrutiny Panel

Mon, 6th Nov 2017 - 10:00 am

Children's Scrutiny Panel
06/11/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 2nd Nov 2017 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
02/11/2017 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

October 2017

Corporate Scrutiny Panel

Fri, 20th Oct 2017 - 9:00 am

Corporate Scrutiny Panel
20/10/2017 9.00 am
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 17th Oct 2017 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
17/10/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield
Webcast image

Kirklees Question Time

Thu, 12th Oct 2017 - 7:00 pm

Local government touches every aspect of our day-to-day lives – so the decisions that our local leaders make will affect you, your family and our ...

Council

Wed, 11th Oct 2017 - 5:30 pm

Council
11/10/2017 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 5th Oct 2017 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
05/10/2017 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

September 2017

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thu, 28th Sep 2017 - 1:00 pm

Health and Wellbeing Board
28/09/2017 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 19th Sep 2017 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
19/09/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Council

Wed, 13th Sep 2017 - 5:30 pm

Council
13/09/2017 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 7th Sep 2017 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
07/09/2017 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

August 2017

Cabinet

Tue, 22nd Aug 2017 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
22/08/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 10th Aug 2017 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
10/08/2017 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

July 2017

Cabinet

Mon, 31st Jul 2017 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
31/07/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 25th Jul 2017 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
25/07/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 13th Jul 2017 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
13/07/2017 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Council

Tue, 11th Jul 2017 - 5:30 pm

Council
11/07/2017 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 11th Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
11/07/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

June 2017

Webcast image

Growing a stronger local democracy

Fri, 30th Jun 2017 - 11:00 am

This event marks the publication of our 'Growing a stronger local democracy' report, which shares our full findings and recommendations for the fu...

Cabinet

Tue, 27th Jun 2017 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
27/06/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 15th Jun 2017 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
15/06/2017 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

May 2017

Cabinet

Tue, 30th May 2017 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
30/05/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Annual Council

Wed, 24th May 2017 - 12:30 pm

Annual Council
24/05/2017 12.30 pm
Main Hall - Town Hall, Huddersfield
Webcast image

Extraordinary Council

Wed, 10th May 2017 - 6:00 pm

Extraordinary Council
10/05/2017 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 2nd May 2017 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
02/05/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

April 2017

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 27th Apr 2017 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
27/04/2017 1.00 pm
Town Hall, Huddersfield, HD1 2TT

Council

Wed, 26th Apr 2017 - 4:00 pm

Council
26/04/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 4th Apr 2017 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
04/04/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

March 2017

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 30th Mar 2017 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
30/03/2017 1.00 pm
Town Hall, Huddersfield, HD1 2TT

Council

Wed, 22nd Mar 2017 - 6:00 pm

Council
22/03/2017 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 7th Mar 2017 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
07/03/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

February 2017

Council

Wed, 15th Feb 2017 - 6:00 pm

Council
15/02/2017 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 7th Feb 2017 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
07/02/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

January 2017

Cabinet

Tue, 31st Jan 2017 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
31/01/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Council

Wed, 18th Jan 2017 - 6:00 pm

Council
18/01/2017 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 17th Jan 2017 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
17/01/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

December 2016

Council

Wed, 14th Dec 2016 - 6:00 pm

Council
14/12/2016 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 13th Dec 2016 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
13/12/2016 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you