Library listings 

June 2019

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 20th Jun 2019 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
20/06/2019 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 18th Jun 2019 - 4:30 pm

Cabinet
18/06/2019 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

May 2019

Cabinet

Wed, 29th May 2019 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
29/05/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Annual Council

Wed, 22nd May 2019 - 12:30 pm

Annual Council
22/05/2019 12.30 pm
Main Hall - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 9th May 2019 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
09/05/2019 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

April 2019

Cabinet

Tue, 16th Apr 2019 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
16/04/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Corporate Scrutiny Panel

Fri, 12th Apr 2019 - 9:00 am

Corporate Scrutiny Panel
12/04/2019 9.00 am
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 11th Apr 2019 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
11/04/2019 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Children's Scrutiny Panel

Mon, 1st Apr 2019 - 10:00 am

Children's Scrutiny Panel
01/04/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

March 2019

Council

Wed, 20th Mar 2019 - 5:30 pm

Council
20/03/2019 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 19th Mar 2019 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
19/03/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Children's Scrutiny Panel

Mon, 18th Mar 2019 - 10:30 am

Children's Scrutiny Panel
18/03/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 14th Mar 2019 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
14/03/2019 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

February 2019

Extraordinary Council

Wed, 27th Feb 2019 - 5:30 pm

Extraordinary Council
27/02/2019 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Children's Scrutiny Panel

Mon, 25th Feb 2019 - 10:00 am

Children's Scrutiny Panel
25/02/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 19th Feb 2019 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
19/02/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Strategic Planning Committee

Fri, 15th Feb 2019 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
15/02/2019 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Council

Wed, 13th Feb 2019 - 5:30 pm

Council
13/02/2019 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

January 2019

Cabinet

Tue, 29th Jan 2019 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
29/01/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 22nd Jan 2019 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
22/01/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Council

Wed, 16th Jan 2019 - 5:30 pm

Council
16/01/2019 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Children's Scrutiny Panel

Mon, 14th Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Children's Scrutiny Panel
14/01/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 3rd Jan 2019 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
03/01/2019 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

December 2018

Council

Wed, 12th Dec 2018 - 5:30 pm

Council
12/12/2018 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 11th Dec 2018 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
11/12/2018 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

November 2018

Corporate Scrutiny Panel

Thu, 29th Nov 2018 - 9:30 am

Corporate Scrutiny Panel
29/11/2018 9.30 am
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 22nd Nov 2018 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
22/11/2018 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 13th Nov 2018 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
13/11/2018 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Children's Scrutiny Panel

Fri, 9th Nov 2018 - 10:00 am

Children's Scrutiny Panel
09/11/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Council

Wed, 7th Nov 2018 - 5:30 pm

Council
07/11/2018 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

October 2018

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 25th Oct 2018 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
25/10/2018 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 16th Oct 2018 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
16/10/2018 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Corporate Scrutiny Panel

Thu, 11th Oct 2018 - 9:00 am

Corporate Scrutiny Panel
11/10/2018 9.00 am
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Council

Wed, 10th Oct 2018 - 5:30 pm

Council
10/10/2018 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 2nd Oct 2018 - 1:00 pm

Cabinet
02/10/2018 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

September 2018

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 27th Sep 2018 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
27/09/2018 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 18th Sep 2018 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
18/09/2018 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Council

Wed, 12th Sep 2018 - 5:30 pm

Council
12/09/2018 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Children's Scrutiny Panel

Mon, 10th Sep 2018 - 10:00 am

Children's Scrutiny Panel
10/09/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

August 2018

Corporate Scrutiny Panel

Fri, 31st Aug 2018 - 10:00 am

Corporate Scrutiny Panel
31/08/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 30th Aug 2018 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
30/08/2018 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Wed, 29th Aug 2018 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
29/08/2018 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 21st Aug 2018 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
21/08/2018 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 2nd Aug 2018 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
02/08/2018 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

July 2018

Council

Wed, 11th Jul 2018 - 4:00 pm

Council
11/07/2018 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tue, 10th Jul 2018 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
10/07/2018 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 5th Jul 2018 - 1:00 pm

Strategic Planning Committee
05/07/2018 1.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Corporate Scrutiny Panel

Tue, 3rd Jul 2018 - 2:00 pm

Corporate Scrutiny Panel
03/07/2018 2.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you