Webcast library - Kirklees Webcasting

Library listings 

August 2019

Strategic Planning Committee

Thursday, 29th August 2019 at 1:00pm
Strategic Planning Committee
29/08/2019 1.00 pm
Reception Room - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Children's Scrutiny Panel

Friday, 23rd August 2019 at 10:30am
Children's Scrutiny Panel
23/08/2019 10.30 am
Reception Room - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tuesday, 13th August 2019 at 4:00pm
Cabinet
13/08/2019 4.00 pm
Reception Room - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Children's Scrutiny Panel

Wednesday, 7th August 2019 at 10:00am
Children's Scrutiny Panel
07/08/2019 10.00 am
Main Hall - Town Hall, Huddersfield

July 2019

Planning Sub-Committee (Heavy Woollen Area)

Thursday, 25th July 2019 at 1:00pm
Planning Sub-Committee (Heavy Woollen Area)
25/07/2019 1.00 pm
Reception Room - Town Hall, Dewsbury

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Monday, 22nd July 2019 at 2:00pm
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee
22/07/2019 2.00 pm
Meeting Room 1 - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Children's Scrutiny Panel

Friday, 19th July 2019 at 10:00am
Children's Scrutiny Panel
19/07/2019 10.00 am
Meeting Room 1 - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Planning Sub-Committee (Huddersfield Area)

Thursday, 18th July 2019 at 1:00pm
Planning Sub-Committee (Huddersfield Area)
18/07/2019 1.00 pm
Hudawi Centre, Great Northern Street, Huddersfield, HD1 6BG

Council

Wednesday, 17th July 2019 at 5:30pm
Council
17/07/2019 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Economy and Neighbourhoods Scrutiny Panel

Wednesday, 17th July 2019 at 10:00am
Economy and Neighbourhoods Scrutiny Panel
17/07/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Cabinet

Tuesday, 16th July 2019 at 4:00pm
Cabinet
16/07/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall, Huddersfield

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.